Term Dates and Bell Times

Term Dates

2022 School Resumes Last Day of Term
Term 1 Fri 28 January Teachers Return Fri 8th April
Mon 31 January MAI's & Kindy Best Start
Tues 1 February Yrs 1-6 return & Kindy Best Start
Wed 2 February Kindy Best Start
Thurs 3 February Kindergarten commences
Term 2 Tues 26 April Fri 1st July
Term 3 Mon 18th July Fri 23rd September
Term 4 Mon 10th October Fri 16th December
Dates subject to change to align with staff dev days

School Bell Times

8:45am: School commences
10:45am – 11:15am: Recess
1:15pm – 2:05pm: Lunch
3:05pm: Dismissal

*A teacher is on duty from 8:15am to supervise children.