Term Dates and Bell Times

Term Dates

2021 School Resumes Last Day of Term
Term 1 Wed 27th Jan Teachers Return Thurs 1st April
Thurs 28th Jan Years 1-6 MAI/Kinder MAI & Best Start
Fri 29th Jan Years 1-6 Start School/Kinder MAI & Best Start
Mon 1st Feb Kinder Start School
Term 2 Mon 19th April Fri 25th June
Term 3 Mon 12th July Fri 17th September
Term 4 Tues 5th October Fri 17th December
2020 School Resumes Last Day of Term
Term 1 (28/1 Staff Return MAI's & Best Start Begin) Thurs 9th April
Thurs 30/1 Yrs 1-6 / Mon 3/2 Kindergarten Start
Term 2 Mon 27th April Fri 3rd July
Term 3 Mon 20th July Fri 25th September
Term 4 Mon 12th October Fri 18th December

School Bell Times

8:45am: School commences
10:45am – 11:15am: Recess
1:15pm – 2:05pm: Lunch
3:05pm: Dismissal

*A teacher is on duty from 8:15am to supervise children.